site image

All Obituaries

Johnie Oliver


Johnie Oliver 92, passed away April 3rd, 2021.  Graveside service Wednesday 7th for 2:30 viewing and 3:00 service at Charleston cemetery.  She is proceeded in death by her husband...

Donald Cawthon


Donald Loyd Cawthon, age 69, of Cooper, Texas passed away on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 in Paris, Texas. Graveside services will be on Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. at Oaklawn Cemetery in...

Kurt Fogelberg, IV


Kurt Svante Fogelberg, IV, age 18, of Cooper, Texas passed away on Saturday, March 27, 2021. Visitation will be on Thursday, April 1, 2021 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at the Delta Funeral Home...

Leonard "Curly" Bowen


Leonard “Curly” Lewis Bowen, 79, of Cooper, Texas passed away Wednesday, March 17, 2021. Graveside services are scheduled for 11:00 a.m. Saturday, March 20, 2021 at Oaklawn Cemetery...

Jesse Rouse Jr.


Jesse Robert Rouse, Jr., age 79, passed away Tuesday, March 9, 2021 in Tyler, Texas. Visitation will be on Friday, March 12, 2021 at Delta Funeral Home Chapel from    5–7:00...

Lowell Miller


LOWELL WILLIAM MILLER   Our beloved Lowell “Bill” William Miller, age 93 of Fate, Texas passed away peacefully in his sleep on Wednesday, March 3, 2021. Bill was born to Walter...

Willie Martin


In Loving memory of Willie E. (Tina) Martin of Rowlett, Texas. Tina passed away at the age of 78  on 22 February 2021 in Carrollton, Texas. Tina was born to Ernest Colquit Pritchett and...

Sue Reel


Sue Ada Worley Reel, 76, of Ladonia, Texas passed away February 20, 2021. Funeral services are scheduled for 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 25, 2021 at the Pecan Gap Baptist Church with Reverend...

Pauline Boggs


Pauline Boggs, 95, of Lake Creek, Texas passed away Friday, February 19, 2021. Graveside services are scheduled for 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at Evergreen Cemetery in Paris, Texas with...

Willie James


Willie Joe James, 92, of Cooper, passed away peacefully on February 18, 2021. He was surrounded by his loving family. Willie Joe lived a long and wonderful life. He was lovingly known by his...
Page 1 of 64
local_florist
© 2021 Delta Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy